Membership Directory

Accessabilities, Inc.

Contact: Renee Ramon-Doughman
renee@accessabilitiesinc.com

Areas Served: 1, 2, 6, 8, 9, 10

8398 Mississippi Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
tel: (219) 755-4049

accessabilitiesinc.com

Lizbeth Anderson

Contact: AndersonLz@aol.com

Areas Served: 3

Lizbeth Anderson, M.S., BCBA
9419 Silverfox Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
tel: (260) 348-7007

Katrina Applegate

Contact: kjconsulting2@gmail.com

Areas Served: 8, 11, 12

7245 North CR 400 East
North Vernon, IN 47265
phone: 812-592-0730

Arc of Evansville

Contact: Kelly Barnett
kelly.barnett@arcofevansville.org

Areas Served: 13, 16

615 W Virginia Street
Evansville, IN  47710
tel: 812-428-4500

arcofevansville.org

Trena Anderson

Contact: trena@trenaanderson.com

Areas Served: 1, 4

Professional Assessment of Indiana
2506 Willowbrook Parkway
Indianapolis, IN 46205
tel: 317-252-2620

Laura Archer

Contact: archerbehavior@gmail.com

Areas Served: 8

Behavior Solutions of Indiana
10588 Madison Brooks Drive
Fishers, IN 46040
tel: (317) 371-7315

Ruth Asher-Lynch

Contact: ruthasher-lynch@comcast.net

Areas Served: 8

9715 Trilobi Drive
Indianapolis, IN  26236
tel: (317) 753-5946

 

Susanne J. Bauer, LLC

Contact: Sue Bauer
susanne.j.bauer@gmail.com

Areas Served: 7, 8, 10, 11

Susanne J. Bauer, LLC
3750 W. State Rd. 46
Bloomington, IN 47404
tel: (812) 322-3671

Behavior Services & Therapy Inc.

Contact: Kelly Howard
kelly@michianabst.com

Areas Served: 2

1920 Ridgedale Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614
tel: (574) 231-8000
fax: (574) 231-8013

www.michianabst.com

Behavioral Interventions, Inc.

Contact: CJ Gallihugh
cj@gallihugh.com

Areas Served: 5, 6

2207 W Memorial Drive
Muncie, IN  47302
tel: (765) 288-5247

behavioralinterventionsinc.com

 

Biff Beiler

Contact: biffbeiler@fuse.net

Areas Served: 9, 12

Community Supports for Inclusion
464 Ridge Ave
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
tel: 513-236-0136

Steve Bengel

Contact: SFBengel@gmail.com

Areas Served: 9, 12

Community Supports for Inclusion
464 Ridge Ave
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
tel: 513-236-0136

Bridges of Indiana

Contact: Elizabeth Nelson
elizabethnelson@bridgesofindiana.com

Areas Served: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16

2415 Directors Row, Suite N
Indianapolis, IN 46241
tel: (317) 775-0657

bridgesofindiana.com

Pam Burgess

Contact: pamelasburgess@gmail.com

Areas Served: 7

2081 S. Bridgeton Road
Rockville, IN 47872
tel: (765) 592-2894

Melissa Byerley

Contact: mbyerley@lifedesginsinc.org

Areas Served: 8, 10, 11, 15

Life Designs
200 East Winslow Rd.
Bloomington, IN 47401
tel: 812-332-9615

lifedesignsinc.org

Jennifer Chadwick

Contact: jennpositivepathways@gmail.com

Areas Served: 8

Positive Pathways
1850 W. Main St.
Carmel, IN 46032
tel: ( 317) 753-1195

http://www.positiveoutlooktx.com/positivepathways.net/

Heidi Clark

Contact: hclark@bonavista.org

Areas Served: 5

Bona Vista Programs
1220 East Laguna Street
Kokomo, IN 49602
tel: (765) 457-8273

bonavista.org

DDSi

Contact: Julie Williams
jwilliams@ddsi-in.com

Areas Served: 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

5999 Memory Lane
Greenfield, IN 46140
tel: 317-477-8240

ddsi-in.com

Damar Services

Contact: Brittney Kalmas
brittneyk@damar.org

Areas Served: 8

6067 Decatur Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN  46241
tel: (317) 856-5201

damar.org

Jeff Darling

Contact: jdarling@knoxcountyarc.com

Areas Served: N/A

Knox County ARC
2525 North Sixth Street
Vincennes, IN  47591
tel:  (812) 886-0794

Justin DeSpain

Contact: juddespa@aol.com

Areas Served: 11

Enhance Inc.
7885 W. County Road 1000 N
Elizabethtown, IN 47232
tel:  812-343-5965

Shari Doane

Contact: sdoane99@aol.com

Areas Served: N/A

Indiana Behavior Support Services, LLC
9221 Central Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46240
tel: (317) 846-1765

DSI

Contact: Carrie Scherschel
cscherschel@dsiservices.org

Areas Served: 8, 11, 12

2920 10th Street
Columbus, IN 47201
tel: (812) 371-8447

www.dsiservices.org

 

Dungarvin

Contact: Steve Hobby
shobby@dungarvin.com

Areas Served: 1, 2

3570 Blackhorn Court
South Bend, IN 46628
tel: (574) 245-5418

dungarvin.com

 

Easter Seals Arc

Contact: Michelle Meinika
mmeinika@esarc.org

Areas Served: 3

4919 Coldwater Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
tel: 260-456-4524

easterseals.com/neindiana

Elite Behavioral Services

Contact: Darrell Brown
darrell.brown@ebcssolution.com

Areas Served: 1, 2, 7, 8, 11

8383 Craig St. II 150
Indianapolis, IN 46250
tel: (317) 513-1946

Ferraro Behavior Services, LLC

Contact: James Ferraro
jamesferraro@frontier.com

Areas Served: 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15

10319 Dawson’s Creek Blvd, Ste G
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
tel: 260-414-4713

Shellie Fetzner

Contact: sfetzner.kindred@gmail.com

Areas Served: N/A

Kindred Consulting, LLC
P.O. Box 515
Pittsboro, IN  46167

Forte Residential

Contact: Ellie Moeller
ellie@forteresidential.org

Areas Served: N/A

703 North Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN 46567
tel: (574) 528-6398

www.forteresidential.org

 

Joan E. Ganschow

Contact: joan@lifechangesllc.net

Areas Served: 1, 2

Life Changes, LLC
628 Pinetree Dr.
Michigan City, IN  46360
tel: 219-898-5626

Teresa Griebelbauer

Contact: tgriebelbauer@gmail.com

Areas Served: 8

6926 Millbrook Circle
Indianapolis, IN  46237
tel: (812) 847-7096

Peg Herb

Contact: psherb@peoplepc.com

Areas Served: 3

P.O. Box 15253
Ft. Wayne, IN  46885
tel: 260-908-1849

Hillcroft Services

Contact: Mindy Flinn-Stull
mstull@hillcroft.org

Areas Served: 6

114 E Streeter Ave.
Muncie, IN  47303
tel: 765-284-4166

hillcroft.org

In-Pact

Contact: Karen Warner
kwarner@in-pact.org

Areas Served: N/A

12300 Marshall St.
Crown Point, IN  46307
tel: 219-662-1905

in-pact.org

Indiana Mentor

Contact: Fritz Kruggel
Fritz.Kruggel@thementornetwork.com

Areas Served: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16

1917 South Liberty Dr.
Bloomington, IN 47403
tel: (812) 322-0313

in-mentor.com

Insights Consulting, Inc.

Contact: Amy Pickett
apickett@insightsonline.net

Areas Served: 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 14, 15

7830 Johnson Road
Indianapolis, IN  46250
tel: 317-396-0683

insightsonline.net

Ireland Home Based Services, LLC

Contact: Melissa Hux
mhux@ihbs.us

Areas Served: 16

3231 N. Green River Road, Suite 220
Evansville, IN  47715
tel: 812-479-1856

ihbs.us

Patrick Jamison

Contact: pd-jamison@sbcglobal.net

Areas Served: 6, 8

3307 Decker Ridge Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Pam Kemper

Contact: pkemper@bonavista.org

Areas Served: 5

Bona Vista Programs
1220 East Laguna Street
Kokomo, IN 46902
tel: (765) 513-0863

bonavista.org

David Kurfman

Contact: davidckurfman@gmail.com

Areas Served: 5

2219 Kerri Lynn Lane
Kokomo, IN  46902
tel: (765) 419-4755

Lindsay Kusy

Contact: lindsay.kusy@thementornetwork.com

Areas Served: N/A

Indiana Mentor
1602 Guildhall Ct.
Indianapolis, IN  46260
(317) 506-2793

Logan Community Resources

Contact: Marie "Reecie" Verslype
reecie@logancenter.org

Areas Served: 2

2505 East Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46615
tel: (574) 289-4831

www.logancenter.org

 

Jennifer McCarter

Contact: jmccarter@bonavista.org

Areas Served: 5

Bona Vista Programs
105 South Benton Street
Peru, IN 46970
tel: (765) 413-0261

bonavista.org

Meaningful Day Services

Contact: Holly McClure
Behavior@meaningfuldays.net

Areas Served: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16

225 S School St.
Brownsburg, IN  46112
tel: 317-858-8630

meaningfuldays.net

Julie Morton

Contact: jmorton101@yahoo.com

Areas Served: 7, 8, 10, 11, 13, 15

6333 W Tarkinton Ln.
Bloomington, IN 47403
tel: (812) 320-6742

Ken Nelson

Contact: knelson@KNBS.net

Areas Served: 7, 10, 13, 16

Ken Nelson Behavior Services
PO Box 822
Owensville, IN  47665
tel: 812-453-5927

New Hope of Indiana

Contact: Amy Flint
aflint@newhopeofindiana.org

Areas Served: 8

8450 N Payne Rd., Ste 300
Indianapolis, IN  46268
tel: (317) 338-9600

newhopeofindiana.org

Opportunities for Positive Growth, Inc.

Contact: Gina Schenk
gwschenk@opgrowth.com

Areas Served: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8

10080 E 121st St., STE 112
Fishers, IN  46037
tel: 317-727-3696

opgrowth.com

Margaret Parker

Contact: mparker@compassionatecareservices.co

Areas Served: 1, 2

Compassionate Care Services, PC
7413 136th Lane
Cedar Lake, IN  46303
(219) 677-4139

Michelle Pasko

Contact: michelle@paskoconsulting.org

Areas Served: 3

Pasko Consulting & Behavioral Health Services, LLC
7303 Alleghany Court
Ft. Wayne, IN  46835
tel: 260-414-2464
fax: 866-410-6404

 

Marsha Phillips

Contact: mphilly2@aol.com

Areas Served: 8, 14

New Beginnings Behavior Management, LLC
219 W Trusler
Oakland City, IN  47660
tel: (812) 430-4836

J. Christopher Plew

Contact: jchrisplew@aol.com

Areas Served: 8

7654 Winding Way
Fishers, IN  46038
tel: 317-625-3198

Positive Pathways

Contact: Stephanie Shank
sshankpospath@gmail.com

Areas Served: 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, 11, 12

Positive Pathways
600 East Carmel, Suite 105
Carmel, IN 46032
tel: 317-440-4176

www.positivepathways.net

Positive Progression

Contact: Michelle Webster
mewebster@bluemarble.net

Areas Served: 4. 7, 10, 11, 13

Positive Progression
5219 Little Flock Rd.
Spencer, IN  47460
tel: 812-327-7336

Patty Reed

Contact: preed@KNBS.net

Areas Served: 7, 10, 13, 16

Ken Nelson Behavior Services
PO Box 822
Owensville, IN  47665
tel: 812-430-3506

Jane Ross Smith

Contact: JaneRossLCSW@yahoo.com

Areas Served: 11, 12, 14

PO Box 799
Scottsburg, IN 47170
tel: (812) 606-5273

Dusty E. Russell

Contact: AbilitiesBC@gmail.com

Areas Served: 16

Abilities Behavioral Consultations LLC
1704 Boulevard Place
Princeton, IN 47670
tel: 812-470-6111

James D. Sanders

Contact: behaviorjs@sbcglobal.net

Areas Served: 7, 8

Sanders Consultation and Counseling Services
6610 Fountain Cove Ct.
Indianapolis, IN  46236
tel: 317-403-1212

facebook.com/SandersConsultation

Anna Sasin

Contact: annats144@gmail.com

Areas Served: 8

4429 S 500 W
New Palestine IN 46163
tel: (317) 650-4200

Marcellus Schmidt

Contact: mschmidt@benchmarkhs.com

Areas Served: N/A

Benchmark Human Services
4620 Progress Dr.
Columbus, IN 47201
tel: (317) 440-1038

Christina Searcy, MA, BCBA

Contact: chrissyks@live.com

Areas Served: 8

14723 Chamberlain Drive
Westfield, IN 46074
tel: (317)502-3350

Tom Smith

Contact: smithrehab@att.net

Areas Served: N/A

8470 Hilltop Lane
Martinsville, IN 46151
tel: 317-698-3375

Alice Sobotka

Contact: alice.sobotka@gmail.com

Areas Served: 13, 16

Behavior Solutions
427 S. Spring St.
Evansville, IN 47714
tel: (812) 447-9053

John Stidham

Contact: jstidham@knoxcountyarc.com

Areas Served: N/A

Knox County ARC
2525 North Sixth Street
Vincennes, IN  47591
tel:  (812) 886-0794

Stone Belt ARC (Milestones)

Contact: Mari Shawcroft
mshawcroft@stonebelt.org

Areas Served: 10, 11, 13, 15

550 S. Adams St.
Bloomington, IN 47403
tel: (812) 322-6407

stonebelt.org

 

Sweet Behavior, LLC

Contact: Tony Sweet
tonysweet@me.com

Areas Served: 11, 12, 14, 15

220 East Court Avenue
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
tel: 812-989-7734

sweetbehavior.com

Tracy Tabaczynski

Contact: ttabaczynski@in-pact.org

Areas Served: N/A

In-Pact, Inc.
12300 Marshall St.
Crown Point, IN  46307
tel: 219-662-1905

in-pact.org

Walter Talbot

Contact: walttalbot@gmail.com

Areas Served: 2

Diversified Therapies & Services, LLC
1413 McKinley Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
tel: (810) 499-3532

Tangram

Contact: Stephanie Buttler
sbuttler@TheTangramWay.org

Areas Served: 4, 8

5155 Pennwood Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46205
tel: 317-968-9034

TheTangramWay.org

Lora Trinkle

Contact: Lora.Trinkle@thementornetwork.com

Areas Served: 4, 6, 8, 9

Indiana Mentor
3505 W. Brook Drive
Muncie, IN 47304
(765) 744-1829

Valerie Weber

Contact: valerieweberlmhc@gmail.com

Areas Served: 1, 2

Northern Indiana Therapies
10144 N 200 E
Laporte, IN 46350
tel: 219-229-0109